Allergy Info

*Our dark chocolate shell is all natural and is made with chocolate that is fair trade and non-gmo.  It is produced in a facility that is free from peanuts and gluten.  Although no dairy is added, this chocolate is made on equipment shared with milk.  This dark chocolate uses sunflower lecithin as opposed to soy, therefore it is considered soy free.  The shared equipment does sometimes use soya lecithin, but it is in a quantity below 0.5% and is professionally tested to make sure it is regarded as soy free.

 

*Our unsweetened cocoa powder is non-gmo, peanut free and gluten free.  Although no dairy is added, this chocolate is made on equipment shared with milk.

 

*Our organic refined coconut oil is considered free from all major known allergens**.  Refined oils are also considered free of tree nut and tree nuts derivatives.  However, this coconut oil is manufactured on equipment that is shared with tree nuts, but none of the other common 7 allergens are present - (free from milk, fish, shellfish, peanuts, wheat, soybeans (soya), and eggs).

**According to the 2004 Food Allergen Labeling and Consumer Protection Act, refined oils are considered exempt as a major food allergen.

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY

INFO

0
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon